The Panzer Dragoon: Remake Soundtrack is Almost Here, Streaming Versions Confirmed

The Panzer Dragoon: Remake Soundtrack is Almost Here, Streaming Versions Confirmed

Published by Solo Wing .

The preorder for Panzer Dragoon: Remake The Definitive Soundtrack by Brave Wave on Bandcamp will unlock on January 29 (tomorrow), with streaming versions confirmed to be coming to Spotify, Apple Music, and other services in early February.

Brave Wave has posted a reminder that the digital version of Panzer Dragoon: Remake The Definitive Soundtrack will unlock tomorrow:

The digital release of Panzer Dragoon: Remake The Definitive Soundtrack launches tomorrow, January 29, on @Bandcamp! Spotify, Apple Music and other services to follow in early February.

Bandcamp launch times throughout the world are as follows:

Tokyo - 2:00pm
Paris - 6:00am
London - 5:00am
New York - 12:00am
San Francisco - 9:00pm (January 28)

Pre-orders will unlock automatically at those times.

It’s great to see that the soundtrack for Panzer Dragoon: Remake is almost here, featuring the game’s new music from Panzer Dragoon Saga composer Saori Kobayashi.

Keep in mind that this is seperate from the CD and vinyl releases, which will ship later from Limited Run Games (expected spring 2021). Brave Wave have confirmed that the digital code for the soundtrack will be included with the vinyl, rather than available as part of this release.

Related Tags