DATA008: Panzer Dragoon

DATA008: Panzer Dragoon
Panzer Dragoon
Place of Origin
United Kingdom
Date of Release
3rd of December, 2016
Product Code

The first vinyl edition of Yoshitaka Azuma’s score to Panzer Dragoon, remastered and released by Data Discs1. DATA008: Panzer Dragoon is presented as a double 180g LP, cut at 45rpm and housed in a single pocket, 425gsm mirror board sleeve with accompanying lithographic insert and silver laminated OBI strip. The vinyl release features the complete original soundtrack, along with three bonus tracks of alternate synthesizer versions. Upon release it was made available in three editions: 180g 2xLP on frosted clear, sky blue and grey vinyl (limited edition), 180g 2xLP on sky blue vinyl, and 180g 2xLP on classic black vinyl. The tracklist is as follows:

Face A

  • A1. Main Title (Orchestra Version)
  • A2. Opening Theme
  • A3. Flight (Orchestra Version)

Face B

  • B1. Sudden Turn
  • B2. Worms
  • B3. Confrontation
  • B4. The Empire
  • B5. Departed Souls
  • B6. Reactivation

Face C

  • C1. Assault
  • C2. Flagship
  • C3. The Imperial Capital Set Ablaze
  • C4. Tower
  • C5. Conclusion
  • C6. Game Over
  • C7. Parting
  • C8. Staff Roll (Orchestra Version)

Face D

  • D1. Main Title (Synthesizer Version)
  • D2. Flight (Synthesizer Version)
  • D3. Staff Roll (Synthesizer Version)

Related Pictures

Related Videos