Panzer Dragoon SMF Music Data

Panzer Dragoon SMF Music Data
Panzer Dragoon
Place of Origin
Date of Release
Product Code

The Panzer Dragoon soundtrack stored as Standard Midi Format (SMF) files. It came on a 3.5 inch floppy disk. The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Opening
  2. Main Theme
  3. Invasion Of The Empire Army
  4. Dragon Fly To Horizon
  5. Hiding Worms
  6. Sadness Of Ghost Weapons
  7. Lock On
  8. The Empire Burning
  9. Theme Of Last Battle
  10. Enemy Dragon

Related News

Related Pictures