Panzer Dragoon Original Soundtrack

Panzer Dragoon Original Soundtrack
Panzer Dragoon
Place of Origin
Date of Release
25th of March, 1995
Product Code

The soundtrack to the first Panzer Dragoon game, released on compact disc in 1995. A digital version was released in 2018. The translated tracklist is as follows:1

  1. Main Title (Orchestra Complete Version)
  2. Opening Theme
  3. Flight (Orchestra)
  4. Sudden Change
  5. Worms
  6. Confrontation
  7. Empire
  8. Departed Spirit
  9. Creature Revived
  10. Raid
  11. Flagship
  12. The Imperial District Goes Up in Flames
  13. Tower (Complete Version)
  14. Final Decision
  15. Game Over
  16. Parting
  17. Staff Roll (Orchestra)
  18. Main Title (Synthesizer Version)
  19. Flight (Synthesizer Version)
  20. Staff Roll (Synthesizer Version)
  21. Bonus Track (Sound Effect Collection)


Related Pictures