Panzer Dragoon II Zwei Original Soundtrack

Panzer Dragoon II Zwei Original Soundtrack
Panzer Dragoon Zwei
Place of Origin
Date of Release
25th of April, 1996
Product Code

The soundtrack to Panzer Dragoon II Zwei, released on compact disc in 1996. A digital version was released on 2018. The translated tracklist is as follows:1

  1. Bonds ~Main Theme~
  2. An Omen
  3. The Light of Legend
  4. Destiny Begins
  5. On a Journey
  6. The Great Ravine
  7. The Empire
  8. Flight
  9. The Empire’s Giant Carrier
  10. Forest of Taboo
  11. Hanuman
  12. Ruins
  13. An Attack from Darkness
  14. Rando Doura
  15. Sea of Ice
  16. A Conclusion
  17. The Unexpected Enemy
  18. Requiem
  19. A Parting
  20. Reminiscence
  21. Lagi and Lundi - Theme of Zwei
  22. Bonus Track [SE Selection]


Related Music

Related Pictures