Panzer Dragoon Orta (Original Soundtrack) Digital Version

Panzer Dragoon Orta (Original Soundtrack) Digital Version
Panzer Dragoon Orta
Date of Release
14th of February, 2018

A digital version of the Panzer Dragoon Orta Original Soundtrack, released digitally for the first time in 2018. The contents are identical to compact disc version, and it does not feature the bonus tracks found on the official soundtrack. The official English language version of the tracklist is as follows:1

  1. Fall of the Ancient World
  2. Dragonmares
  3. City in the Storm
  4. Altered Genos
  5. The Fallen Ground
  6. Ancient Weapon 1
  7. Worm Riders
  8. Gigantic Fleet
  9. Pain
  10. Eternal Glacies
  11. Ancient Weapon 2
  12. Legacy
  13. Forbidden Memories
  14. Imperial City
  15. The End of Destiny
  16. Anu Orta Veniya
  17. Iva
  18. Anu Orta Veniya (Instrumental)


Related News

Related Pictures