Panzer Dragoon Orta Original Soundtrack

Panzer Dragoon Orta Original Soundtrack
Panzer Dragoon Orta
Place of Origin
Date of Release
21st of December, 2002
Product Code

The Japanese release of the Panzer Dragoon Orta soundtrack, released on compact disc in 2002. A digital version was released in 2018. The translated tracklist is as follows:1

  1. Fall of the Ancient World
  2. Dragonmares
  3. City in the Storm
  4. Altered Genos
  5. The Fallen Ground
  6. Ancient Weapon 1
  7. Worm Riders
  8. Gigantic Fleet
  9. Pain
  10. Eternal Glacies
  11. Ancient Weapon 2
  12. Legacy
  13. Forbidden Memories
  14. Imperial City
  15. The End of Destiny
  16. Anu Orta Veniya
  17. Iva
  18. Anu Orta Veniya (Instrumental)


Related Literature

Related Pictures